Administrator Logins

Any administrator with the ROLES role can create, edit and delete any admin login.

Normally this role is given only to the highest level of admin access, but you can edit the role if desired.

Admin logins are managed via admin menu → admin → manage access.

Each admin login has an access level, which you can edit at any time. If you have Administrator access level, reducing your own level may not be possible, or if it is possible, you won’t be able to get back to Administrator access using your own login.

The email address in this screen is used only for password recovery. If you request a new password, it will be sent to this address. When you create a new Admin login, there is no password. The new administrator must have a password emailed to them via the admin login screen.

Deleting a login won’t adversely affect any transactions or work done by the account you delete. The deleted login username will continue to be displayed wherever “updated by” and “created by” is shown, also in the Booking Changes tab on your Manage Bookings screen.